NewsCountries included and not included in the ETIAS list:...

Countries included and not included in the ETIAS list: how can residents of these countries get ETIAS?


The main purpose of implementing the ETIAS permit is to comply with precautionary measures. Due to the increased risk of travelers around the world, the EU wants to tighten security measures in its countries. Therefore, ETIAS will use its data collection system to scan travelers who may enter the Schengen area. Therefore, they have listed the countries that can receive ETIAS permission to enter the states and those that will not receive ETIAS permission to enter the Schengen area.

Who needs a visa fee to enter Europe?

ETIAS targeted citizens of 63 states for ETIAS authorization to visit the Schengen visa-free zone. But they had to meet other requirements in order to receive the permit in order to meet the terms and conditions of ETIAS. Countries that can obtain an ETIAS permit to enter the Schengen Area member states:

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong S.A.R, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Macao S.A.R, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Macedonia, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, UK, USA, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Venezuela.

Free Regime Countries Not Allowed to Receive ETIAS

Only travelers from EU countries cannot get ETIAS. Countries such as the Bahamas, Australia, Barbados, Albania, Brazil, etc. They will not need an ETIAS to visit Europe because they are holders of biometric passports. They can stay in Schengen for 90 days only to visit or continue their business in the States. For example, Albanian passport holders planning to visit the Schengen area had to apply for a visa-free ETIAS permit. Since Albania is part of the European region, it is not part of the Schengen Area. Therefore, Albania must obtain a visa waiver from ETIAS.

To get ETIAS 107 countries, you must be part of the Ashshbuha Cooperative.

Ashshbuha Cooperative is a community where the team works to meet the needs and requirements of people in every sector. They help their members achieve their goals in business development and analysis. They hold events and trainings to improve their subject, and they are currently working on getting ETIAS for their members to travel to Schengen countries.

Their task is to communicate with other communities to achieve mutual support in getting ETIAS visas approved so that these countries can get visas on their own. Their members must be over 18 years of age and no additional payments are required during their membership. Only they have to buy shares in this collective in the amount of 5,000 euros as a lump sum payment. Once these requirements are met, they will help you obtain your ETIAS visa by completing all the formalities on your behalf.

107 countries, can receive ETIAS. These include citizens of Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, North Korea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palestinian Authority, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Latest news

Why Are HR Services and Health Benefits Crucial to Your Company’s Success

Human resource (HR) is critical in improving employee engagement, productivity, and developing a positive business culture. Remember, a motivated...

How To Choose The Right Office Partition System For Your Needs

One of the most important decisions you’ll make when it comes to your office space is selecting the right...

10 Reasons You Should Consider a Private Bus Charter

Why charter a private bus? There are plenty of reasons to charter a private bus! Whether you’re looking to...

PMBOK Guide, the PMI-ACP Book

If you want to pass the PMI-ACP exam, you will need a good book to help you prepare. There...

Hey there gentlemen, here are the coolest deals for men’s wedding wear

The days when the only options for mens wear wedding attire were safari suits, kurtas, or beige and gold...

Everything to know about custom Instagram decals

Yes, it is possible to create custom Instagram decals. This can be done by using a professional printing company...

Top Categories

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you